2004-11-23 - 7:51 p.m.



messages on cigarettes, and you smoked the last
part before you realized there was a part.
life unfolding life contracting
the craziness of fall
trees are on fire, rain.
stalled out cars and the smell of wet boots
my feet have been wet for two days
the things that are important to you i might
not be a part of. the things you want may be
the very things i need to give, but i don't
believe in my own choices(are they mine)(reactionary)
(i cannot sit in judgement, i want only to run - no
walk, slowly, into the night and --- disappear
for a short time into my space, into me) - and when
i return will you still be there, were you ever.
standing in the rain, waiting for help.
Am i helpless with a dead battery?
the trains only run two directions and i don't
understand the bus routes.
you've stolen my red hat, my light.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries