2004-12-16 - 12:31 p.m.



silence - loss - memory



today i saw a very large bird, which i assumed to be a falcon, standing in the middle of the park. As ruby and i walked by it at a distance of about 7 yards, i saw that it was standing on the remains of a dead squirrel.

am i traveling through this life collecting memories. collecting thoughts, opinions, feelings. why do i never fully comprehend emotions?

yesterday i dreamed that you fell asleep against me. you laid your head on my chest and wrapped your arms around me. and slept.

am i really so healed as i think i am...after 13 months...after 4 years.

her neck caught the light and it was the most beautiful thing i had ever seen.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries