2005-01-01 - 3:58 p.m.



new years eve 2005

wake up with a splitting migraine
hot shower, hot bath, take a walk, take a pill, back to bed.

afternoon - stress
she's coming over
fight with roommate
clean

evening with maria and mariah - smooth
i made apple cider:

apple juice
cranberry juice
cinnamon
cinnamon sticks
cardamom
star anise
cloves
tequila

relaxing, watching the L word
bottle rockets at midnight
smoked cigars
you walked the dog with me.

everyone is telling me to be careful
reminding me of the last year
i feel calm and jittery
everything feels so comfortable
i know...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries