2005-01-19 - 11:24 a.m.



i was told that a girl that i know (though not very well) had a sex dream about me. apparently it took place in the printmaking lab and i pushed her down on a table and things ensued.

later that day i was at my internship (doing book repair at the library at emory university) and i was scraping old adhesive off of book spines...this gives me lots of time to think about things....
anyway i was thinking about how dream-me did something in someone else's dream.
and thinking that it seems like i should have some sort of control over dream-me.
or maybe i should at least get some pleasure from it.
it just seems like dream-me and real-life-me ought to have some sort of cross over.
i want ownership and control over dream-me.
dream-me should be copyrighted and subject to rules and regulations made and enforced by me.
but no.
oh well it's probably better that way.
i don't want to be aligned with big brother.

anyway today was the first day of classes, and i have walked by the girl in question a couple of times.
i'm trying really hard to keep a straight face.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries