2005-01-25 - 6:49 p.m.



so i shared this diary with m.c.
i thought it would only be fair since i have access to her new online diary.
and i'm trying to deal with the consequences

anyway she sent me an email today in response to what she read here:

How can I grow up to reach the breadth of your soul?
You are amazing and I just now read your on line diary....
The perspective I have now versus just a few minutes ago is hugely different.
Brevity to this relationship is important due to the level of love and time shared. I want to grow and be the whole me. You need to protect your�self from me. I don't want to bring�you down from where you have risen.
Your soul is so beautiful. How can I ever hope to be real enough for you?

love,�M



well, so that happened
i figure it's ok to reprint it here.
it's my site right?
anyway i don't quite know what to make of all this.
maybe i will make nothing of it.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries