2005-02-01 - 2:56 p.m.



i have no idea what "logic is like peanut butter" means.

i'm one of those people who never gets sick.
and i've been very sick three times in the last five months.
at the moment i've been sick since before christmas.
last week it turned into pink eye, which i had never had
so it took a while for my 'i-hate-doctors'-self to diagnose my ridiculously-sick-self.
luckily my roommate had the appropriate drops and at least my eyes are no longer boiling in my skull.
now if i could just prescribe myself some antibiotics to kill the infection-that-will-not-die in my lungs.



care package for my ex:
toothpaste
conditioner
2 bars dove soap
softsoap refill
paper towels
one beautiful orange
lindt dark chocolate truffles

dropped it off at her doorstep for her to find when she arrived home for lunch.



i want to swim in a pool of robitussin.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries