2005-02-04 - 2:07 p.m.

considering going to the doctor next week.

last night i had a dream that i walked into a hospital, walked down the halls until i came to a nurses station. there i saw a doctor and asked him if there was any way to get antibiotics without seeing a doctor. he said hang on a minute, left, and came back wth this sort of drawing board covered with a layer of sand. he smoothed out the sand and began to draw. it took a while to figure out what he was drawing, but as it began to come together i realized that it was a picture of two dogs attacking each other. one of them had a gaping hole in his neck. when he was done he rolled up the board, handed it to me and said i just had to rake through the sand and draw something new. he also handed me a box of assorted twinings tea.

i don't know what all that means, but it's kind of ominous.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries