2005-02-09 - 2:28 p.m.



pizza and beer

i never thought it was as great a combination
as people make it out to be.

but good company makes a night wonderful.

i get to hear a lot
about all the things her recent ex got in the breakup.
things broken. things stolen.
things that will never be replaced.

apparently i was bashed for taking all the couple gifts...
most of which were addressed to me on the cards.
the electric blanket
the tv tables
the joy of cooking

i understand.
i'm still spiteful that my ex-roommate took my can opener
it's just a freakin' can opener
but damn it i loved that can opener

stuff.
it comes. it goes.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries