2005-02-10 - 12:48 p.m.

the smell of collard greens is wafting through the halls.
that's pretty bizarre around here.
nothing ever smells good in our cafe.
and most things that smell in there are meat things.
well she probably shoved lots of meat juice into the collards too.
thereby poisoning them.

i have brought lunch for myself and m.c.
spinach salad with poppy seed dressing
and a little bit of grocery store sushi.

print today
work tonight
keep reading.

i wish i could just fast forward through this semester
be done
get a job
be poor.....well i already am that
there is this immense feeling of stress and dread
sitting in my chest
i have an ever-growing list of things i need to buy
when i get my student loan.
i've already had to borrow money for rent.
i'm about to run out of dog food.
got half a tank of gas on my way to school
money......please come back
let those stupid people holding my loan check send it forth.
and make it soon please.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries