2005-03-17 - 7:53 a.m.


fuck it
it doesn't matter



on a different note....
the print i'm working on sucks
i should just throw it away now
but i'm not going to.

it is starting to get light outside
i haven't slept yet
i've been working on this crappy print
cause i knew i wouldn't sleep anyway
i might as well numb myself with tedium

yesterday i ate everything in two's, until a friend took me to dinner
before that i had had 2 peanut butter and honey sandwiches,
2 apples, and 2 bags of cheetos.
yeah that's a healthy diet
it's 7am and i'm eating instant noodles
at least they are warm
it's fucking cold in this studio

i can't wait to get out of this school
of course i wish i had somewhere to go.
details, baby, details

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries