2005-04-19 - 7:14 p.m.

trying to gather myself together.
there are so many things i need to be doing
i finally scheduled my exit reviews
next wednesday, 3pm
i will be grilled about my work
i will avoid as many answers as possible
i have a project to finish that was due two weeks ago
i have a paper to write
an artist statement to prepare
a couple of paintings to do
blah blah blah blah blah

all i want to do is hang out on my beautiful porch
in this glorious spring weather
be with my beagle
and maybe drink a beer

it will all come crashing down
and structure will need to be rebuilt.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries