2005-04-21 - 3:16 p.m.

first of all:
i'm mourning the loss of all my previous images in the big diaryland crash
i've decided that they are gone
gone
not coming back
goodbye images. good luck where ever you have gone.

and i will vent about yesterday
i'm fucking tired of helping other people
i started out my day yesterday helping other people
ended my day doing the same thing
and felt like that was most of what i did throughout the middle.
fuck it.
i'm tired.
i have shit i need to be doing!
not helping lazy people who can't get their own shit together.
i have projects to do, papers to write
i have to find a place to live
find a job
go to work, go to class, go to my internship
oh and arrange everything to complete my graduation requirements
which my department head is NOT helping with
even though i'm the ONLY graduating senior in my department.
do i sound properly stressed!!!
if someone calls me for a ride, the answer will now be NO!
if someone calls because they're too lazy to do something for themselves,
the answer will be a very loud HELL NO!

ok. i feel a litle bit better now.

onward.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries